News / Events

News

  • 06.01.14
    Waly improves reproducibility and reliability of microarray results thanks to automation of washes and drying of microarray.
    Easy to use yet fully programmable for protocol optimization, compatible with all microarray slides and applications in the market (DNA microarray, miRNA, proteins, antibody microarray, tissues slides, FISH...)

      More information here.

    Read more...
  • 03.02.14
    New !!! UV photocatalytic air purifier, removes chemical contaminants (VOC, solvants...) and biological contaminants (bacteria, viruses, mold...).
    This Air purifier combines a UV-C photocatalytic oxydation technology (removes chemical and biological contaminants) with a double filtration system (dust filter and charcoal filter to trap oxydation by-products).
      Click here to know more.

    Read more...

Events

Newsletter


Subscribe to our products newsletter
Applications

The growing use of microsystems in research and medical diagnosis is a major challenge for the development of innovative tools to meet new scientific and technological demands.

BioTray® sells a wide range of products including a stand-alone benchtop unit for production of microstructured surfaces (MS 10-100™ V2) and an automatic hybridization station for biochips (TrayMix™). We offer state-of-the-art technology which provides reliable, reproducible and rapid results.

Our flagship product (MS 10-100™V2), offers all the necessary processes to produce microstructured surfaces dedicated to microsystems. This technological breakthrough offers an enabling technology with significant cost reduction.

Our hybridization station - TrayMix™ - based on a proven and patented technology, offers reliable and reproducible results in the field of analysis (recognition of biological molecules).

News / Evenements

News

  • 03.02.14
    Nouveau !!! Purificateur d'air par photocatalyse UV-C, détruit les polluants chimiques (COV solvants...) et biologiques (germes, virus, moisissures...).
    Ce purificateur d'air combine une technologie de catalyse par UV de type C (détruit aussi les polluants biologiques) avec une double filtration (filtre anti-poussière et filtre à charbon actif pour la capture de résidus de polluants).
      Pour en savoir plus cliquez ici.
    Lire la suite...
  • 13.01.14
    BioTray offre une gamme complète de capteurs pour mesurer les polluants gazeux dans l'air en intérieur comme en extérieur. De nombreux polluants sont mesurables et nos solutions s'intègre dans des environnements de bureaux, lieux publiques et industriels.
      Pour en savoir plus cliquez ici.
    Lire la suite...

Evenements

Newsletter


Recevez des informations sur nos produits
Applications
BioTray® développe, fabrique et commercialise de l'instrumentation scientifique innovante destinée au secteur des microtechnologies pour les sciences de la vie et de la chimie.

L'utilisation croissante des microsystèmes dans les secteurs de la recherche et du diagnostic médical constitue un enjeu majeur pour le développement d'outils innovants en vue de répondre à de nouveaux besoins et exigences scientifiques et techniques.

BioTray® commercialise une large gamme de produits parmi lesquels une unité de production de surfaces microstructurées (MS 10-100™) et une station d'hybridation (TrayMix™) pour biopuces.

Notre produit phare (MS 10-100™), offre tout le process nécessaires à la réalisation de surfaces microstrurées dédiées aux microsystèmes. Véritable rupture technologique, cet appareil a été conçu pour un public non expert et offre une réduction des coûts significative.

Notre station d'hybridation - TrayMix™ - basée sur une technologie brevetée et éprouvée, offre des résultats fiables et reproductibles pour le domaine de la détection (reconnaissance de molécules biologiques).