News / Events

News

  • 06.01.14
    Waly improves reproducibility and reliability of microarray results thanks to automation of washes and drying of microarray.
    Easy to use yet fully programmable for protocol optimization, compatible with all microarray slides and applications in the market (DNA microarray, miRNA, proteins, antibody microarray, tissues slides, FISH...)

      More information here.

    Read more...
  • 13.01.14
    BioTray offers an wide range of solutions to monitor airborn pollutants and control indoor and outdoor air pollution.
    Many gaz are available and our solutions are designed to match your applications in terms of cost, features, integration, traceability etc.  in offices, public area, industrial environment and many more...
    More information here.

    Read more...

Events

Newsletter


Subscribe to our products newsletter
About BioTray
BioTray, innovative company of biotechnologies field which develops and sales technical and scientific tools. We offer many products and services for research laboratories as well as hospitals.

The company’s business is organized around two divisions: Microtechnology for the areas of micro-fluidic systems, BioMems and Biosensors. Microarrays division for research and genotyping applications.

The BioTray’s goal is to reach the most advanced technologies by making them accessible to all users. Thanks to an easy and effective use, the various products developed offer optimum quality as well as a perfect reproducibility while minimizing errors..

Firmly focused on innovation, BioTray evolves its technical processes according to changes of industrial and scientific world as well as to user needs.

Actually we provide more than 300 products, accessories and services and we are present to many countries: France, USA, Spain, Italy, Tunisia, UK, Switzerland, Republic of Lithuania, Czech Republic and Russia…

News / Evenements

News

  • 03.02.14
    Nouveau !!! Purificateur d'air par photocatalyse UV-C, détruit les polluants chimiques (COV solvants...) et biologiques (germes, virus, moisissures...).
    Ce purificateur d'air combine une technologie de catalyse par UV de type C (détruit aussi les polluants biologiques) avec une double filtration (filtre anti-poussière et filtre à charbon actif pour la capture de résidus de polluants).
      Pour en savoir plus cliquez ici.
    Lire la suite...
  • 13.01.14
    BioTray offre une gamme complète de capteurs pour mesurer les polluants gazeux dans l'air en intérieur comme en extérieur. De nombreux polluants sont mesurables et nos solutions s'intègre dans des environnements de bureaux, lieux publiques et industriels.
      Pour en savoir plus cliquez ici.
    Lire la suite...

Evenements

Newsletter


Recevez des informations sur nos produits
Présentation

BioTray est une entreprise de technologie innovante du secteur des biotechnologies qui développe et commercialise de l'instrumentation scientifique et techniques.
Nous proposons de nombreux produits et services destinés aux laboratoires de recherches ainsi qu’aux hôpitaux.

L’activité de l’entreprise s’organise autour de deux divisions : la division Microtechnologie pour le domaine des microsystèmes fluidiques, BioMems, Biocapteur et la division Microarrays pour les applications de recherche et de génotypage.

L’objectif de BioTray est d’atteindre les technologies les plus performantes en les rendant accessibles à tout public. Grâce à une utilisation simple, les différents produits développés offrent une qualité optimale ainsi qu’une parfaite reproductibilité tout en limitant au maximum les erreurs.

Résolument tournée vers l’innovation, BioTray fait évoluer ses procédés techniques en fonction des changements et de l’évolution du monde industriel et scientifique ainsi qu'en fonction des besoins des utilisateurs.